Limbo Land

I’m in Limbo. For anyone who doesn’t know what I mean, let me explain. Limbo land is when ones life comes to feel stuck in a loop, round and round, with no direction. At 23, it’s not a place any dream chaser wants to be. And here I am.

What am I up to? I’m contracting/studying at YorkU as an RA, a local university in Toronto. So yes, I’m busy. But I still feel as if I’m in Limbo. Probably because I’m able to foresee the future and realize that I’ll be in limbo once I finish my last term here in Toronto.

What will I do? Who am I? Who will I become? I don’t know. All I know is that I like to create. This is what I want to do, this is how I want to touch the world, by creating. And so I write. I write about me being in Limbo Land and I hope in the near future, I’ll write about how to get out of Limbo land for anyone in their 20’s in the same loop I’ve found my mind stuck in.

Take it easy,

n.p.

 

img_1241

Leave a Reply

